Executive Team

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD

Interim Chief Executive Officer & Chief Medical Officer

Michael Anderson-Nathe

Chief Equity & Engagement Officer

Deborah Friedman

Chief Operations Officer

John Sanders

Chief Information Officer

Larry Soderberg

Chief Financial Officer

Leadership Team

Rachel Arnold

Director, Contracting & Network Management

Helen Bellanca

Associate Medical Director

Christine Bernsten

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Graham Bouldin

Director, Health System Performance

Barbara Carey

Director, Compliance & Quality Assurance

Ashlen Strong

Director, Public Policy & Communications


Chief Executive Officer

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD, Interim Chief Executive Officer & Chief Medical Officer maggiebd@healthshareoregon.org

CCO Operations and Systems Integration

Deborah Friedman, Chief Operations Officer deborah@healthshareoregon.org

Alyssa Craigie, Health Systems Integration Manager

Clinical Policy & Oversight

Maggie Bennington-Davis, MD, Interim Chief Executive Officer & Chief Medical Officer maggiebd@healthshareoregon.org

Cheryl Cohen, Behavioral Health Program Manager

David Labby, MD, Health Strategy Advisor

Helen Bellanca, MD, Associate Medical Director helen@healthshareoregon.org

Contract and Network Management

Rachel Arnold, Director, Contracting & Network Management rachel@healthshareoregon.org

Amy Beyer, Contracting & Provider Network Coordinator

Betse Thielman, Contract & Provider Network Specialist

Jeremy Koehler, Manager for Contracting & Network Management

Sarah Hale-Meador, Contract & Provider Assistant

Customer Service

Customer Service Staff, info@healthshareoregon.org


Larry Soderberg, Chief Financial Officer larry@healthshareoregon.org

Aaron Gillingham, Senior Financial Accountant

German Jara, Senior Financial Analyst

Jeeranan McKee, Accounting Assistant

Health Equity and Community Engagement

Michael Anderson-Nathe, Chief Equity and Engagement Officer michael@healthshareoregon.org

Daesha Ramachandran, Health Equity Strategist

Jennine Smart, Health Equity Strategist

Maria Tafolla, Community Engagement Program Manager

Mariotta Gary-Smith, Health Equity Strategist

Health System Performance

Graham Bouldin, Director, Health System Performance graham@healthshareoregon.org

Chandra Elser, Quality Improvement Analyst

Emily Root, Quality Improvement Coordinator

Karl Mink, Quality Improvement Analyst

Katie Cadigan, Health Care Data Analyst

Kristen Lacijan, Quality Improvement Analyst

Information Systems & Technology

John A. Sanders, Chief Information Officer john@healthshareoregon.org

Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst

Don Herington, Senior IT Business Analyst

Jan Forrester, IT Data Architect

Lori Jwayad, Senior Data Analyst

Matt Walker, Senior IT Data Quality Analyst

Megan Brophy, IT Program Manager

Public Policy & Communications

Ashlen Strong, Director, Public Policy & Communications ashlen@healthshareoregon.org

Stephanie Vandehey, Communications Manager stephanie@healthshareoregon.org

Taylor Ford, Communications Coordinator

Quality Assurance & Compliance

Barbara Carey, Director, Compliance & Quality Assurance barbara@healthshareoregon.org

Alex Covington, Quality Assurance Specialist

Debi Bagwell, Quality Assurance Specialist

Katie Isley, Quality Assurance Coordinator

Kelly DeLany, Clinical Quality Assurance Specialist

Linda Eggiman, Clinical Quality Assurance Specialist

Strategic Initiatives

Christine Bernsten, Director, Strategic Initiatives christine@healthshareoregon.org

Bobby Martin, Foster Care Systems Manager

Jeanni Dunagan, Maternal Child Health Project Manager

Kristina Pfenning, Project Coordinator

Peg King, Kindergarten Readiness Project Manager

Selby Stebbins, System of Care and Behavioral Health Coordinator